+49 (0) 3764 5702430

Contact

Have questions? Would you like to start a project with us or to request a non-binding offer?

We will call you back as soon as possible!

Or contact us directly
+49 37 64 /570 24 30kontakt@sojka-solutions.com

Your points of contact

Christian Sojka

CEO

c.sojka@sojka.group

Alexander Fechner

Head of Operations Sojka Group

a.fechner@sojka.group

Peter Dürrschmidt

Assistant to the Managing Board
Sojka Group

+49 15 15 / 058 65 76

p.duerrschnmidt@sojka.group

Anja Keller

HR & Finance Manager Sojka Group

+49 176 /46 67 21 56

a.keller@sojka.group

Anna Häberer

Marketing Assistant Sojka Group

+49 151 /50 58 66 92

a.haeberer@sojka.group

Nico Fischer

Digital / Video Artist Sojka Group

n.fischer@sojka.group

Swen Rödel

Head of Project Management

+49 1575 /011 77 40

s.roedel@sojka-solutions.com

Christian Menzel

Project Management

c.menzel@sojka-solutions.com

Marion Seidel

Accountant

+49 37 64 /570 24 32

m.seidel@sojka-solutions.com

Patrick Hoppe

Marketing Manager

+49 37 64 /570 24 34

p.hoppe@sojka-solutions.com

Lindenallee 33, 04639 Ponitz, OT Merlach