+49 (0) 3764 5702430

Contact

Have questions? Would you like to start a project with us or to request a non-binding offer?

We will call you back as soon as possible!

Or contact us directly
+49 (0) 37 64 570 24 30kontakt@sojka-solutions.com

Your points of contact

Christian Sojka

Managing Director I CEO

c.sojka@sojka-solutions.com

Alexander Fechner

Head of Project Management

+49 (0) 37 64 570 24 33

a.fechner@sojka-solutions.com

Maximilian Burkhardt

Key-Account-Management | CFO

+49 (0) 3764 570 24 32

m.burkhardt@sojka-solutions.com

Christian Menzel

Project Management

c.menzel@sojka-solutions.com

Heike Neuwirth

Accountant

+49 (0) 37 64 570 24 30

h.neuwirth@sojka-solutions.com

Marion Seidel

Accountant

+49 (0) 37 64 570 24 32

m.seidel@sojka-solutions.com

Patrick Hoppe

Marketing

+49 (0) 3764 570 24 34

p.hoppe@sojka-solutions.com

Lindenallee 33, 04639 Ponitz, OT Merlach