+49 (0) 3764 5702430

Business Unit

Extraction

Clean air is a fundamental building block for an optimal value creation cycle. It is an essential and decisive factor for success, both for people and for the service life of your machines and systems. Intelligent solutions are required to extract processing residues and dust from the production process in a controlled manner.

The Sojka Solutions business unit "Extraction" is formed by an interdisciplinary team of experts in the fields of project management, assembly, and programming. Our core business area is the independent construction and commissioning of complex machinery and segmented systems in the modular filter and extraction technology. Customers benefit from our know-how, clear structures, and transparent work flows. Proven knowledge in the fields of dry and wet extraction as well as raw and clean air dust extraction.

A precisely executed maintenance plan is essential for optimized energy efficiency and maximum machine service life. Our employees are well prepared for all possible circumstances, from material reception to service and maintenance assembly.

Proven know-how in the fields of

  • Slide and valve control programming

  • Multi-chamber filter systems

  • Extraction systems

  • Disposal technology

  • Stationary filter systems

Industries

  • Mobile filter systems

  • Raw air dust extraction

  • Welding fume extraction systems with spark suppression

  • Industrial vacuum cleaning systems

Business Unit Extraction

Project management

Daniel Dobler

Projectmanagement Electrical Assembly & Commissioning

Christian Menzel

Projectmanagement

Mechanical Assembly

Business Unit Extraction

Your points of contact

Maximilian Burkhardt

Key-Account-Management | CFO

+49 3447 8952821

m.burkhardt@sojka-solutions.com

Business Unit

Extraction

Saubere Luft ist ein grundlegender Baustein für einen optimalen Wertschöpfungszyklus. Sowohl für den Menschen als auch für Ihre Maschinen- & Anlagenlebensdauer, sowie die Produktion, ist reine Luft ein erfolgsentscheidender Faktor. Um die bei der Produktion entstehenden Verarbeitungsrückstände und Stäube kontrolliert aus dem Produktionsablauf abzuführen, sind intelligente Lösungen gefragt.

In der Business Unit Extraction formiert SOJKA SOLUTIONS ein interdisziplinäres Team an Experten aus den Bereichen Projektmanagement, Montage und Programmierung. Der eigenverantwortliche Aufbau und die Inbetriebnahme komplexer Maschinen und Anlagen im Segment modularer Filter und Absaugtechnik bildet das Kerngeschäftsfeld. Unsere Kunden profitieren von unserem Know How sowie klaren Strukturen und transparenten Arbeitsprozessen. Bewährtes Know How im Bereich Trocken- sowie der Nassabsaugung, von der Rohluft- bis hin zur Reinluftenstaubung.

Die maximale Energieeffizienz und Maschienenlebensdauer wird durch einen präzise durchgeführten Wartungsplan erreicht. Von der Materialaufnahme bis zur Wartungs- und Instandhaltungsmontage sind unsere Mitarbeiter auf alle Eventualitäten bestens vorbereitet.

Bewährtes Know-How in den Bereichen

  • Programmierung Klappen- und Schiebersteuerungen
  • Mehrkammerfilteranlagen
  • Absauganlagen
  • Entsorgungstechnik
  • Stationäre Filteranlagen

Branchen

  • Mobile Filteranlagen
  • Rohluftentstaubung
  • Schweissrauchanlagen mit Funkenlöschung
  • Industriesauganlagen

Business Unit Extraction

Projektmanagement

Daniel Dobler

Projectmanagement Electrical Assembly & Commissioning

Christian Menzel

Projectmanagement

Mechanical Assembly

Business Unit Extraction

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Maximilian Burkhardt

Key-Account-Management | CFO

+49 3447 8952821

m.burkhardt@sojka-solutions.com